STAGE TUBE: Pentatonix Sing 'Love, Love, Love' from Scott Alan's Album LIVE

Pentatonix sing "Love, Love, Love" from Scott Alan's new album LIVE, recorded in April 2012 at Birdland. Pentatonix's debut album PTX VOLUME 1 just reached Billboard's Top 20. Watch the video below!

Pentatonix, the season 3 winners of the NBC a cappella singing competition series, THE SING-OFF, released their debut EP in June on Madison Gate Records via iTunes. The five-member band, named for the world's most widely recognized five-note musical scale, is comprised of lead vocalists Mitch Grassi, Scott Hoying and Kirstie Maldonado with vocal bass by Avi Kaplan and beatboxer Kevin Olusola, each who arrange all their own music using only their vocals as instruments. For more about Pentatonix, go to


Disc One
2) I’M A STAR – Natalie Weiss
3) PLEASE DON’T LET ME GO – Jeremy Jordan
4) AND THERE IT IS/MAGIC – Louise Dearman & Julia Murney
5) NOW – Laura Osnes
6) LOVE, LOVE, LOVE – Pentatonix
7) KISS THE AIR – Caissie Levy
8) ANYMORE – Raena White
9) THE DISTANCE YOU HAVE COME – Richard Fleeshman
10) AGAIN – Christiane Noll
11) IN THIS MOMENT – Marc Broussard
12) BLESSING –RJ Helton
13) ALWAYS/GOODNIGHT – Sierra Boggess & Jane Monheit

Disc Two
1) WATCH ME SOAR – Stephanie J. Block
2) SURRENDER – Melissa van Der Schyff featuring Paul Vazquez
3) HOME – Liz Callaway & Ann Hampton Callaway
4) UNTIL THEN – Christopher Jackson
5) I’VE ALREADY WON – Alexander Sage Oyen (winner of "I'm a Star" Contest) featuring Jack Beatson, Paul Ianniello, Mindy Pack, Nick Pitera, Sidonie Smith, Heather Traska, Camille Trzcinski and Stefani Wood
6) OVER THE MOUNTAINS – Ben Fankhauser
7) SAY GOODBYE – Willemijn Verkaik
8) FREE – Mykal Kilgore featuring Danielle Lee Greaves, Christina Acosta Robinson & Ken Robinson
10) LOOK (A RAINBOW) – Lea Salonga

Bonus Tracks
11) TAKE ME AWAY – Hadley Fraser and Ramin Karimloo (studio recording)
12) IGNITED BY A DREAM – Scott Alan (studio version)

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You