Photo Flash: Angela Lansbury Inducted into Bucks County Playhouse's Alumni Hall of Fame

This past Monday night, October 28th, the Bucks County Playhouse honored Angela Lansbury as their inaugural inductee to their Alumni Hall of Fame. This honors theatrical luminaries who have graced the New Hope stage. Below, check out a look back at the evening!

Tony winners Tyne Daly and Christine Ebersole were joined by Tony nominee Hunter Foster, Justin Guarini, Lauren Molina and Nick Cearley in special vocal performances honoring Ms. Lansbury. Theatrical veterans and Tony winners Boyd Gaines and Alfred Uhry, both who worked with Ms. Lansbury on the 2013 Australian Tour of Driving Miss Daisy, joined as special guests. Angela's long-time friend and collaborator Harold Prince presented her the Bucks County Playhouse Alumni Hall of Fame honoree award.

Photos by Mandee Kuenzle/Bucks County Playhouse

high res photos

Angela Lansbury, Jed Bernstein

Tyne Daly, Jed Bernstein, Angela Lansbury

Boyd Gaines

Harold Prince

Hunter Foster

Christine Ebersole

high res photos

Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...