Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Coverage: Olivier Award Winners 2016, Part Two - Denise Gough, Kenneth Cranham And More!

Check out some of the winners from the 2016 Olivier Awards!

The ceremony was presented by Michael Ball and broadcast live on Mellow Magic. Highlights will be on ITV later on this evening.

The guests presenting this year's awards include Uzo Aduba, Zawe Ashton, Shirley Bassey, Matthew Bourne, Rob Brydon, Stephen Campbell Moore, Laura Carmichael, Jim Carter, Adam Cooper, Paul Copley, Noma Dumezweni, Alfred Enoch, Luke Evans, David Gandy, Kit Harington, Emma Hatton, Lenny Henry, Eddie Izzard, Rory Kinnear, Beverley Knight, Lesley Manville, Julia McKenzie, James Norton, Vanessa Redgrave, Amber Riley, Juliet Stevenson, Savannah Stevenson, Kiri Te Kanawa, Luke Treadaway, Zoë Wanamaker and Barbara Windsor.

Pics all courtesy of the Olivier Awards.

Featured BroadwayWorld Events

Check out these concerts...

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You