Levy, Chase, Baldwin et al. Lend Voices to 'Thirteen Stories Down' CD


Composer Jonathan Reid Gealt's music is captured on his debut CD, Thirteen Stories Down,' by some of Broadway's brightest young stars, including Caissie Levy (Hair), Adam Chanler-Berat (next to normal), Tituss Burgess (Jersey Boys), Natalie Weiss (American Idol), Will Chase (Rent), Kate Baldwin (Finian's Rainbow), Lauren Kennedy (Spamalot), Capathia Jenkins and the Broadway Inspirational Voices, and more! The album, produced by Joel Moss and Lynne Shankel and featuring musical direction and arrangements by Shankel, will be released later this month and available for shipping on December 28.  Pre-orders are being accepted on the Sh-K-Boom website.

The track list includes:

1. I Am Yours - Caissie Levy
2. I Won't Have to Anymore - Adam Chanler-Berat
3. Quiet - Natalie Weiss
4. My Best Friend - Tituss Burgess and Quentin Earl Darrington
5. No Reason at All - Carrie Manolakos
6. September of '92 - Zak Resnick
7. Expectations of a Man - Bridie Carroll
8. Lessons Learned - Will Chase and Kate Baldwin
9. Alex...You're Fine! - Lauren Kennedy
10. Lovable - Alysha Umphress
11. Stay/I'll Never Go - Adam Armstrong and Jonathan Reid Gealt
12. Wanting - Matt Doyle and Darius de Haas
13. Momma Don't Cry - Capathia Jenkins

Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...