'A Bronx Tale' Extends thru Feb.24

Due to popular demand, Chazz Palminteri's acclaimed show, A Bronx Tale, will extend its limited engagement by two weeks at the Walter Kerr Theatre (219 West 48th Street), running until February 24.   Four-time Tony Award winner Jerry Zaks directs.

In addition, an additional performance on Sundays at 7PM has been added (for the month of December only).

A Bronx Tale was first mounted off Broadway in 1989 and helped establish Palminteri as a writer and actor with a distinct voice.  In A Bronx Tale, Palminteri brings 18 characters to vivid life, depicting a rough childhood on Bronx streets populated by a cast of friends and enemies.

Playing schedule: Tue-Sat at 8 PM, Sat at 2 PM, and Sun at 3 PM -  ADDITIONAL PERFORMANCES: Sunday, December 16, 23 and 30 at 7pm

Week of Dec 24
No perf. on Tue Dec 25
Wed Dec 26 at 2 and 8 PM
Thu Dec 27 at 8 PM
Fri Dec 28 at 8 PM
Sat Dec 29 at 2 & 8 PM
Sun Dec 30 at 3 & 7 PM
(8 shows total)

Week of Dec 31
Tue Jan 1 at 8
Wed Jan 2 at 8 PM
Thu Jan 3 at 8 PM
Fri Jan 4 at 8 PM
Sat Jan 5 at 2 & 8  PM
Sun Jan 6 at 3 PM
(7 shows total)

Tickets are $96.50, 76.50 and 26.50 and are available through www.telecharge.com, 212 239 6200.  Premium tickets and Group Sales are also available through www.telecharge.com.  Visit www.abronxtaleonbroadway.com



Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Andrew Lloyd Webber Musicals Will Stream Online Free; Catch JOSEPH... This Friday, April 3
Andrew Lloyd Webber's musicals will be streamed online for free!... (read more)

Nick Cordero is in the ICU, May be Positive for COVID-19
Nick Cordero is currently in the ICU, with what was thought to be pneumonia, but may be COVID-19.... (read more)

Social: Lin-Manuel Miranda, Tom Hanks and More Pay Tribute to Adam Schlesinger
The entertainment community is bereft at the loss of Emmy and Grammy winner and Oscar nominee Adam Schlesinger, who passed away today from coronavirus... (read more)

VIDEO: Patti LuPone Embodies Norma Desmond in New Basement Tour!
Patti LuPone has been gracing us all with video tours of her basement. Today she decided to embody the spirit of Sunset Boulevard's Norma Desmond!... (read more)

VIDEO: Brian Stokes Mitchell Tests Positive for COVID-19
Tony Award-winner Brian Stokes Mitchell took to social media today to inform his fan base that he has tested positive for the Covid-19 virus. ... (read more)

VIDEO: Lin-Manuel Miranda Sings 'New York' by St. Vincent
Lin-Manuel Miranda took to Twitter to post a video of himself playing 'New York' by St. Vincent.... (read more)