Ruthie Henshall Announces Tour Dates for AN INTIMATE EVENING WITH RUTHIE HENSHALL

Ruthie-Henshall-20010101

Olivier winner Ruthie Henshall (Chicago, Putting It Together), has just announced tour dates for her U.K. tour of her concert, An Intimate Evening with Ruthie Henshall.

Starting on Jan. 19, 2013, she will tour Norwich, Hereford, Wellingborough, Chelmsford, Durham, Basingstoke, High Wycombe, Warwick, Caernarfon, Barry, Newport, and the Daphne Du Maurier Festival in Cornwall.

Henshall will be joined by musical director Paul Schofield on piano, Lewis Andrews on guitar/bass and Stephen Maclachlan on drums.

Tour dates are as follows:

Sat 19th Jan., Salisbury Playhouse, 01722 320333, www.salisburyplayhouse.com
Fri 25th - Sat 26th Jan., Norwich Playhouse, 01603 598598, www.norwichplayhouse.co.uk
Thurs 31st Jan., The Courtyard, Hereford, 01432 340555, www.courtyard.org.uk
Fri 8th Feb., The Castle, Wellingborough, 01933 270 007, www.thecastle.org.uk
Sat 9th Feb., Chelmsford Civic Theatre, 01245 606 505, www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
Sat 16th Feb., Gala, Durham, 0191 332 4041, www.galadurham.co.uk
Fri 22nd Feb., The Haymarket, Basingstoke, 01256 844244, www.anvilarts.org.uk
Sun 3rd March, Wycombe Swan. High Wycombe,01494 512000, www.wycombeswan.co.uk
Thurs 7th March, Warwick Arts Centre, 024 7652 4524, www.warwickartscentre.co.uk
Sat 16th - Sun 17th March, Galeri, Caernarfon, 01286 685250, www.galericaernarfon.com
Tues 19th March, Barry Memo, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, 01446 738622, http://memorialhalltheatre.co.uk
Thurs 21st March, The Riverfront, Newport,01633 656757,www.newport.gov.uk/theriverfront

UK / West End Articles More...


Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts





 

Message Board

Miss Saigon Previews 116 Posts
Cheap day tickets 2 Posts
When to buy tickets 6 Posts

BWW BLOGS