Photo Flash: First Look at GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE UK Autumn Tour

‚Äč

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance is an exhilarating journey through the wonderful world of musical theatre, featuring the hits of some of the very biggest musical theatre hits through the decades. After two successful UK tours, Gotta Sing Gotta Dance is back for 2013 with a stunning new show, featuring two hours of spectacular song and dance numbers from stage and screen. Check out a first look below!

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance premieres with a 3-week summer season in Eastbourne at the Devonshire Park Theatre from Thursday August 1 - Saturday 24 August. It will then tour to 24 venues.

The company of West End Singers and dancers are backed by a superb live band as they sing and dance their way from the MGM movie musicals of Fred Astaire and Gene Kelly to stage classics Phantom Of The Opera, Les Miserables and Oliver! to the latest West End smash-hits, Top Hat, Wicked, Jersey Boys and Hairspray and Miss Saigon, which is coming back to the West End in 2014.

Gotta Sing Gotta Dance promises an unforgettable night at the musicals.

GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE
2013 TOUR DATES

EASTBOURNE
Devonshire Park Theatre
Thursday 1 August - Saturday 24 August

WESTON SUPER MARE
Playhouse Theatre
Friday 30 August & Saturday 31 August

RICHMOND
Richmond Theatre
Thursday 5 September - Saturday 7 September
National Press Night Thursday 5 September

SOUTHEND
Cliff's Pavilion
Sunday 8 September

BLACKPOOL
Grand Theatre
Tuesday 10 September - Saturday 14 September

DARTFORD
The Orchard Theatre
Monday 16 September - Wednesday 18 September

HIGH WYCOMBE
Wycombe Swan
Friday 20 September & Saturday 21 September

BRISTOL
Hippodrome
Sunday 22 September

NEWCASTLE
Mill Volvo Tyne Theatre
Tuesday 24 Sep

GRIMSBY
Auditorium
Friday 27 September

STOKE ON TRENT
Regent Theatre
Saturday 28 September

BIRMINGHAM
Alexandra Theatre
Sunday 29 September

BUXTON
Opera House
Tuesday 1 October

KINGS LYNN,
Corn Exchange
Thursday 3 October

OXFORD
New Theatre
Sunday 6 Oct

SOUTHAMPTON
Mayflower Theatre
Tuesday 8 October

CROYDON
Fairfield Hall
Wednesday 9 October

BASINGSTOKE
The Anvil
Thursday 10 October

WOKING
New Victoria Theatre
Friday 11 & Saturday 12 October

WATFORD
The Colloseum
Sunday 13 October

York
Grand Opera House
Sunday 20 October

BRADFORD
St George's Hall
Tuesday 22 October

DUNDEE
CAIRD HALL
23 Oct

GLASGOW
King's Theatre
Thursday 24 October

SHEFFIELD
City Hall
Friday 25 October

Photos by Robert Workman

high res photos

Photo Flash: First Look at GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE UK Autumn Tour
Adam Rhys-Charles

Photo Flash: First Look at GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE UK Autumn Tour
Lucinda Lawrence

Photo Flash: First Look at GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE UK Autumn Tour
Simon Adkins

Photo Flash: First Look at GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE UK Autumn Tour
Cast of GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE

Photo Flash: First Look at GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE UK Autumn Tour
Cast of GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE

Photo Flash: First Look at GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE UK Autumn Tour
Cast of GOTTA SING GOTTA DANCE

high res photos

More UK Regional! More...


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 

Message Board

Memphis day seats 1 Posts
Imelda Staunton Gypsy 21 Posts

BWW BLOGS