Comscore

Sir Ian McKellen Photos

Birth Place:
ENGLAND
Gender:
Male
TWITTER WATCH

@ianmckellen - 3/3/15 04:05pm First look: me and Anthony Hopkins in The Dresser for BBC Two and Starz. More info: http://t.co/BsUTS3kIfF http://t.co/gvNllLglur


@ianmckellen - 3/3/15 11:03am Teaser trailer for my new film @MrHolmesFilm premieres here tomorrow 4pm GMT, 11am ET/8am PT. Don't miss! #MRHOLMES http://t.co/wBqRyrOV4Y


MORE TWEETS

Caption:
Cherry Jones, Sir Patrick Stewart and Sir Ian McKellen
From:
Date:
2013-12-10
Caption:
during the Broadway Opening Night Performance Curtain Call of ''Waiting For Godot'' at the Cort Theatre in New York City on November 24, 2013.
From:
Date:
2013-11-25
Caption:
Billy Crudup, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart and Shuler Hensley
From:
Date:
2013-11-25

More Photos of Sir Ian McKellen

 1  2  3  4 … 18   

 

Save $$$ on Tickets to: