bergenPAC Announces 2012-2013 Season

bergenPAC Announces 2012-2013 Season

Bergen Performance Arts Center in Englewood, New Jersey is proud to announce the new 2012/2013 season which boasts more shows than ever before. All shows go on sale Monday September 10th at 11:00AM and tickets can be purchased at Ticketmaster.com or by calling 201.227-1030.

This year bergenPAC will present new concerts and productions never seen before at bergenPAC including Smokey Robinson, Jerry Lewis, Fancy Nancy, The Little Prince-- Rock Concerts include The Charlie Daniels Band and Kansas as well as classical superstars like Itzhak Perlman and Bowfire. Newly appointed CEO, Dominic Roncace expresses, “As many of us know first hand, there is nothing comparable to the excitement and magic of live entertainment, and it is ourprivilege to present the very best to you in this beautiful, historic theater. During the 2012 - 2013 season, you will be able to enjoy more shows than ever before as bergenPAC presents a multitude of artists across a wide range of genres. Our programming mix anddepth will truly make us a venue with something for everyone.”

Please keep in mind that bergenPAC is a 501(c)(3) organization. As a true public-private partnershipthat relies on support from all sectors of the community, from individuals to corporations, foundations and government entities. Please consider in becoming a member, donor, and/or sponsor of bergenPAC. You will be able to receive VIP access to great shows, VIP seating and personalized service. For more information and a full listing of all shows log on to www.bergenpac.org.

2012

SEPTEMBER

An Evening with Pat Cooper & Susie Essman
Thursday 9/13/12, 8pm
$54.50, $45, $40, $35

38 Special
Friday 9/14/12, 8pm
$69, $69, $59, $49, $29, $29

Morris Day and The Time with special guest Regina Belle
Saturday, September 15, 2012, 8pm
$99, $79, $59, $49, $29

Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes
Roosevelt Dime
Friday September 21 8PM

Police Pipes and Drums of Bergen County - 20th Anniversary Concert
Saturday, September 22, 2012, 7pm
$50

The Fab Four
Thursday, September 27, 2012, 8pm
$59, $39, $29

Steve Earle with special guest Charlie Mars
Friday, September 28, 2012, 8pm
$49, $39, $29

Robert Cray Band and Kenny Wayne Shepard Band
Saturday, September 29, 2012, 8pm
$99, $99, $69, $49, $39, $29

October

Cameron Carpenter
Thursday, October 4, 2012, 8pm
$69, $49, $39

A Fall Doo-Wop Spectacular
Saturday, October 6, 2012, 8pm
$62.50, $57.20, $52.50, $47.50, $35.00

Giacomo Puccini Madama Butterfly
Sunday, October 7, 2012, 3pm
$55, $45, $35, $25

Medeski Martin and Wood
Monday, October 8, 2012, 8pm
$59, $49, $29, $29, $29, $29

CLANNAD
Tuesday, OCTOBER 9, 2012, 7pm
$99, $69; $59; $49, $39

Bernadette Peters
Thursday, October 11, 2012, 8pm
$119, $99, $79, $69, $59, $49

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey - Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Peter Paul and Mary
Friday, October 12, 2012, 8pm
$79, $59, $49, $39

DrumLine - Live!
Saturday, October 20, 2012 , 8pm
$59, $49, $39, $29

Verismo Opera Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana & Puccini's Suor Angelica.
Sunday, October, 21, 2013 3:00 PM
$55, $45, $35, $25

Capitol Steps
Monday, October 22, 2012 , 8pm
$59, $49, $39

UNDER THE STREETLAMP
Tuesday, OCTOBER 23, 2012, 8pm
$59, $49
Atlanta Rhythm Section with Exile and Firefall
Wednesday, October 24, 2012, 8pm
$59, $49, $29

Satisfaction-The Rolling Stones Show
Friday, October 26, 2012, 8pm
$39, $29

Buddy Valastro "The Cake Boss"
Saturday, October 27, 2012, 8pm
$129, $59, $49, $39

David Caserta Haunted Illusion
Sunday, October 28, 2012, 4pm
$39, $29

November
Ed Kowalczyk of Live
Friday, November 2, 2012, 8pm
$59, $39, $39, $29, $29, $29

Kansas
Saturday,, November 03, 2012 8:00 PM
$99, $79,$59,$49,$39

Casey Carle's Bubblemania
Sunday, November 04, 2012 1:00 PM
$17(three shows for $36)

Casey Carle's Bubblemania
Sunday November 04, 2012 3:00 PM
$17 three shows for $36)

Engelbert Humperdinck
Monday , November 5, 2012, 8pm
$109, $99, $59, $49, $39

Roger Hodgson - The Voice of SUPERTRAMP
Wednesday, November 7, 2012, 8pm
$109, $99, $69, $59, $49

Chris Botti
Friday, November 9, 8PM
$109, $69, $59, $49, $39

The National Circus of the People’s Republic of China
Saturday, November 10, 2012, 8pm
$49, $49, $39, $39, $29, $29

Pinkalicious The Musical
Saturday, November 11, 2012, 1 & 4pm
$39, $39, $29, $29, $19, $19

Smokey Robinson (This date had been changed from 11/17 to Wednesday 11/14)
Saturday, November 17 at 8 pm
$149, $99, $69, $49, $39, $39

Sinbad
Thursday, November 15, 2012, 8pm
$69, $49, $39, $39, $29, $29

Dr. John and The Blind Boys Of Alabama
Friday, November 16, 2012, 8PM
$99, $69, $49, $39, $29

Rodney Carrington
Saturday, November 17, 2012 7:00 PM
$99, $69, $49, $39, $49

Rob Schneider
Sunday, November 18, 2012, 7pm
$69, $59, $49, $39, $29

Kix with special guest Trixter
Friday November 23, 2012 08:00 PM
$69, $49, $39

ImaginOcean
Sunday, November 25, 2012 4pm
$59, $39, $29

Jim Brickman
Wednesday, November 28, 2012, 8pm
$99, $69, $49, $29

Video Games - Live!
Thursday, November 29, 2012, 8pm
$89, $69, $49, $39

December

NJ Ballet The Nutcracker
Saturday December 1 4PM
Sunday December 2 1PM & 4PM
$50, $40, $30, $20

Brian Setzer Orchestra
Wednesday December 5 8PM
$99, $79, $59, $49, $39

Judy Collins with special guest Jimmy Webb
Saturday, December 8, 2012, 8pm
$69, $59, $49, $29

Audra Rox Live!
Sunday December 09, 2012 1:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

Audra Rox Live!
Sunday December 09, 2012 03:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

A Christmas Carol
Saturday, December 15, 2012, 4pm
$25, $15, $10

Chef Robert Irvine
Sunday December 16 7PM
$129, $69, $49, $39

Kenny Rogers
Wednesday, December 19 2012, 8pm
$129, $79, $69, $59

2013
January

The Little Prince
Saturday January 12, 2013 4:00 PM
$49, $39, $29

Doktor Kaboom!
Sunday January 13, 2013 1:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

Doktor Kaboom!
Sunday January 13, 2013 3:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

Savion Glover
Saturday, January 19, 2013
$79, $79, $59, $49, $39, $39

New Jersey Symphony Orchestra Presents Beethoven's Pastoral
Sunday, January 20, 2013 3:00 PM
$79 $58 $23

Sandra Bernhard
Friday January 25, 2012 8:00 PM
$59, $39

February

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: The Two Man Group
Friday, February 8, 2013, 8pm
$59, $49, $39

Hot Peas 'n Butter
Sunday Feburary10, 2013 1:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

Hot Peas 'n Butter
Sunday Feburary10, 2013 3:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

The Whispers With Russell Thompkins Jr. And The New Stylistics
Friday February 15, 2013 8:00 PM
$89, $69, $59,$49 ,$39

The Pink Floyd Experience
Saturday February 16, 2013 8:00 PM
$79, $59, $49, $39, $29

Fancy Nancy The Musical
Sunday February 17, 2013 1:00 PM
$39, $29, $19

Blues at the Crossroads featuring the Fabulous Thundersbirds and James Cotton.
Tuesday February 19, 2013 8:00 PM
$99, $59, $49, $39

Bowfire
Sunday February 24, 2013 3:00 PM
$99, $49, $39

March

Clifford the Big Red Dog
Saturday, March 2, 2013, 4pm
$59, $49, $39, $29

Bill Blagg III- Illusionist
Sunday March 03, 2013 1:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

Bill Blagg III- Illusionist
Sunday March 03, 2013 3:00 PM
$17 (three shows for $36)

Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sunday March 03, 2013 7:00 PM
$59, $39, $29

Paul Taylor 2 Dance Company
Monday March 4, 2013 8:00 PM
$59, $49, $39

More New Jersey!
Go to the Homepage


Comment & Share


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
Advertisement
 
🔀NEW JERSEY SHOWS
Bachelorette
(Runs 11/21 - 11/30)
It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play in New JerseyIt's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
(Runs 12/12 - 12/20)
Mid-Life! The Crisis Musical in New JerseyMid-Life! The Crisis Musical
(Runs 12/31 - 12/31)
NEXT FALL in New JerseyNEXT FALL
(Runs 3/13 - 3/15)
Dreamgirls in New JerseyDreamgirls
(Runs 4/24 - 5/3)
Million Dollar Quartet in New JerseyMillion Dollar Quartet
(Runs 6/10 - 6/10)

View All | Add Show | Auditions

Message Board

BWW BLOGS

Advertisement