tv.broadwayworld.com

Click Here for Articles About TRUE JUSTICE

Steven Seagal's TRUE JUSTICE Season 2 to Premiere on REELZ, 1/4

Related Links
Crackle's New Original Series SEQUESTERED Premieres Tomorrow!Crackle's New Original Series SEQUESTERED Premieres Tomorrow!
August 04, 2014
VIDEO: First Look - Trailer for Crackle's New Original Series SEQUESTEREDVIDEO: First Look - Trailer for Crackle's New Original Series SEQUESTERED
July 18, 2014
Crackle to Premiere New Original Series SEQUESTERED, 8/5Crackle to Premiere New Original Series SEQUESTERED, 8/5
July 11, 2014
Hallmark Original Movie WEDDING PLANNER MYSTERY to Debut 8/16Hallmark Original Movie WEDDING PLANNER MYSTERY to Debut 8/16
June 12, 2014
Related: TRUE JUSTICE, Reelz

REELZCHANNEL-TV About Movies today announced that the second season of Steven Seagal's original crime-fighting drama series TRUE JUSTICE will premiere Friday, January 4, 2013 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT and 11pm ET/ 8pm PT. Season two features 13 new episodes premiering Fridays at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT and 11pm ET/ 8pm PT. Season two begins with Elijah Kane's (Steven Seagal) Special Investigations Unit facing the aftermath of an intense gun battle-one that leaves the fate of Kane's entire team in jeopardy.

Joining the action in season two are new characters, including CIA operative Marcus Mitchell, played by AdrIan Holmes (Elysium and Red Riding Hood), who recruits Kane to work as an operative to take out a high-level target that the CIA cannot go after in the traditional way. Mitchell helps to lead Kane into the target's inner circle, but only then will the identity of the target be revealed. Season two also stars Lochlyn Munro (The Company You Keep) as Mark Simms, Jesse Hutch (The Butterfly Effect) as Johnny Garcia and Tanaya Beatty (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1) as Jessica Finch.    

To get viewers ready for the new season of True Justice, REELZ will air two marathons of the entire first season of True Justice with short program segments airing throughout the programming day to take viewers behind the scenes of True Justice and Seagal's storied movie career. The first marathon starts on Monday, December 31, 2012 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. Viewers will also see several action-packed Steven Seagal movies ahead of the season two premiere. Dates and times for both marathons and movies listed below.

Episode 1- "Deadly Crossing" at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Episode 2- "From Russia with Drugs" at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

Episode 3- "Black Magic" at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Episode 4- "Dark Vengeance" at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT

Episode 5- "Toxic E" at 12am ET/ 9pm PT

Episode 6- "Street Wars" at 1am ET/ 10pm PT

Episode 7- "Divided They Fall" at 2am ET/ 11pm PT

The True Justice season one marathon continues on Tuesday, January 1, 2013.

Episode 8- "Lethal Justice" at 8am ET/ 5am PT

Episode 9- "Yakuza" at 9am ET/ 6am PT

Episode 10- "Brotherhood" at 10am ET/ 7am PT

Episode 11- "Urban Warfare" at 11am ET/ 8am PT

Episode 12- "Diamonds in the Rough" at 12pm ET/ 9am PT

Episode 13- "Payback" at 1pm ET/ 10am PT

On Tuesday, January 1, 2013 starting at 2pm ET/ 11am PT viewers have a second chance to see the entire first season of True Justice.

Episode 1- "Deadly Crossing" at 2pm ET/ 11am PT

Episode 2- "From Russia with Drugs" at 3pm ET/ 12pm PT

Episode 3- "Black Magic" at 4pm ET/ 1pm PT

Episode 4- "Dark Vengeance" at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Episode 5- "Toxic E" at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT

Episode 6- "Street Wars" at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT

Episode 7- "Divided They Fall" at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT

Episode 8- "Lethal Justice" at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

Episode 9- "Yakuza" at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Episode 10- "Brotherhood" at 11pm ET/ 8pm PT

Episode 11- "Urban Warfare" at 12am ET/ 9pm PT

Episode 12- "Diamonds in the Rough" at 1am ET/ 10pm PT

Episode 13- "Payback" at 2am ET/ 11pm PT

Steven Seagal movies airing on REELZ ahead of the True Justice season two premiere:

Ticker on Friday, December 14 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Exit Wounds on Saturday, December 15 at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT

The Foreigner on Sunday, December 23 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

Out of Reach on Sunday, December 23 at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT

Belly of the Beast on Friday, December 28 at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT

Submerged on Monday, December 31 at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT

Out for a Kill on Wednesday, January 2 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT

Today You Die on Friday, January 4 at 2:30pm ET/ 11:30am PT

For True Justice press kit including hi-resolution images, please visit http://www.reelz.com/truejusticeepk

About REELZCHANNEL 

REELZCHANNEL-TV About Movies is the only cable and satellite network devoted to delivering entertaining and fresh programming that breaks down the Hollywood mystique and finds the stories behind the stories. The network is also home to ambitious television events, miniseries and series featuring big stories and big stars as seen with the Emmy-winning The Kennedys, Ken Follett's World Without End and the upcoming premiere of the miniseries Barabbas. And, building directly on The Kennedys, REELZ is co-developing a miniseries based on J. Randy Taraborrelli's highly acclaimed book, After Camelot: A Personal History of the Kennedy Family from 1968 to the Present, with Muse Entertainment set to premiere in 2014. With shows featuring movie and entertainment experts, including Leonard Maltin, Richard Roeper and Sam Rubin, viewers get trusted insight into movies wherever they're playing, whether in theaters or at home.

REELZCHANNEL reaches more than 64 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find REELZCHANNEL in your area by entering your zip code at http://www.reelz.com/watch. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZCHANNEL is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with national ad sales based out of New York City with offices in Boston, Chicago and Los Angeles and an entertainment bureau in Los Angeles.


BLOGS
BWW TV World's New Show: BUT, WAIT! WHAT? Fall TV Preview Edition w/ THE RESIDUALSBWW TV World's New Show: BUT, WAIT! WHAT? Fall TV Preview Edition w/ THE RESIDUALS

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber