tv.broadwayworld.com

E! Announces Extensive Coverage of 2014 PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS

Related: 2014 PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS,
E! Announces Extensive Coverage of 2014 PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS

E!, the ultimate destination for Red Carpet coverage, brings fans around the world the most comprehensive look at this year's 2014 Primetime Emmy Awards. "Live From the Red Carpet" hosts Giuliana Rancic and Ross Mathews, along with E!'s entire awards team of fashion and entertainment experts, will be on hand to ensure the most complete LIVE broadcast, online, and mobile coverage of the entire night on Monday, August 25th. Plus, "Fashion Police: The 2014 Primetime Emmy Awards and MTV Video Music Awards" airs Tuesday, August 26that 8:00pm ET/PT only on E!

Schedule As Follows:

"Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2014 Primetime Emmy Awards"

Premieres Live Monday, August 25th @ 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT

Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne and George Kotsiopoulos get together to bring viewers all the scoop they Need to Know about television's biggest night: the Emmy's! With E!'s television expert Kristin Dos Santos on hand, this 90 minute special is a must-see for any pop culture and television fanatic.

"Live From the Red Carpet: The 2014 Primetime Emmy Awards"

Premieres Live Monday, August 25th @ 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

E!'s Giuliana Rancic and Ross Mathews are back in action On The Red Carpet providing viewers with a front row seat to the hottest ticket in Hollywood this month: the Emmy Awards. Featuring interviews with TV's biggest stars and Emmy nominees, and an up close look at the red carpet fashions via E!'s signature "Glam Cam 360" and "Mani Cam," this two hour television event exemplifies E! at its finest. Plus, E! introduces the brand new "Clutch Cam," a camera specially designed to allow the stars to show off the latest glamourous red carpet craze: the clutch purse. Kelly Osbourne and Kristin Dos Santos will also be on hand in The E! Skybox commenting on all of the action.

"Eonline Live From The Red Carpet Livestream: The 2014 Primetime Emmy Awards"

Premieres Live on Eonline Monday, August 25th @ 5:55pm ET/2:55pm PT

Eonline will be livestreaming the entire red carpet event to capture all the celebs, fashions and news for online and/or mobile. E!'s digital platforms will have live updates on all the can't-miss red carpet moments and 360 views of the red carpet fashion. The livestream will feature live looks at the stars as they arrive, as well as commentary from livestream hosts, E!'s Will Marfuggi and E! News Now's Carissa Loethen, who will be joined by E! News' Alicia Quarles, as they bring the latest pop culture headlines and TV scoop that you can only find on Eonline (www.eonline.com). Plus, deep social integrations, including live tweet features, will enable viewers to experience the red carpet like never before!

"Live From E!"

Special One-Hour Edition on Monday, August 25th @ 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT

Hosted by E! News' Jason Kennedy, Maria Menounos, Ken Baker and special guest Jordin Sparks, this LIVE one-hour special episode will focus on the biggest entertainment stories of the moment, including the MTV VMAs and the Primetime Emmy awards. Be there as the correspondents break down the biggest moments of the night through a lively, candid roundtable chat.

"E! After Party: The 2014 Primetime Emmy Awards"

Premieres Live Monday, August 25th @ 11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT

E! wraps-up all of the biggest moments from the 2014 Emmy Awards with hosts Terrence Jenkins, Catt Sadler, Kristin Dos Santos, Orly Shani and other special guests.

"Fashion Police: The 2014 Primetime Emmy Awards and MTV Video Music Awards"

Premieres Tuesday, August 26 @ 8:00pm ET/PT

Just one day after Seth Meyers hosts the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards and two days after the annual MTV Video Music Awards, Joan Rivers, Kelly Osbourne, Giuliana Rancic and George Kotsiopoulos break down all the fashion hits and misses from these two hugely popular star-studded events in a special 90-minute episode.

E!'s "Live From the Red Carpet" is produced by Wilshire Studios and is executive produced by Gary Snegaroff, Eddie Delbridge, and Gerry Johnston.


BLOGS
Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One 10/27; Full Results!Spoiler Alert!: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One; Full Results and Reviews! But, Wait! What? Halloween Edition: BroadwayWorld's Sally Henry Counts Down Top-10 Scariest Movie Musicals
But, Wait! What? BWW's Sally Henry Counts Down Top-10 Scariest Movie Musicals
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Thursday, October 30th: It's the Great Pumpkin, BWW! 8:00pm: IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN | ABC

9:00pm: SCANDAL | ABC

10:00: PARENTHOOD | NBC

Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber