tv.broadwayworld.com

Colin Firth Among Upcoming Guests on CBS's THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON

CBS-Announces-Upcoming-20010101

CBS has announced its schedule of upcoming guests for THE LATE LATE SHOW with Craig Ferguson for the weeks of 1/4 – 1/18.  The show airs Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT following broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman".

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

Wednesday, Jan. 4 Actor RZA, actress Melissa Rauch from the CBS comedy series "The Big Bang Theory" (n)

Thursday, Jan. 5 Actor Tom Selleck from the CBS drama series "Blue Bloods"; actress Daniela Ruah (n)

Friday, Jan. 6 Actor Michael Clarke Duncan; actress Laura Prepon (n)

*Monday, Jan. 9 TV host Howie Mandel; music by Randy Houser (n)

*Tuesday, Jan. 10 Fashion designer Isaac Mizrahi; actress Sophia Bush (n)

*Wednesday, Jan. 11 Actor/musician Adam Goldberg (n)

*Thursday, Jan. 12 Actor Hugh Laurie (n)

*Friday, Jan. 13 Actress Kristen Bell; comedian Louie Anderson (n)

*Monday, Jan. 16 Actress Lucy Liu; actor Kevin Sorbo (n)

*Tuesday, Jan. 17 Actor Colin Firth (n)

*Wednesday, Jan. 18 CNN chief medical correspondent Dr. Sanjay Gupta (n)

Craig Ferguson joined the late-night television arena as host of THE LATE LATE SHOW in January 2005, following a career that encompassed film, television and the stage. The Scottish-born actor, writer, director and producer, who is also known for his role as Nigel Wick on "The Drew Carey Show," brings a fresh approach to late-night television, which has quickly evolved into appointment television for America's nightly insomniacs.

Each weeknight, the Peabody Award-winning show, lead by Emmy Award-nominated Ferguson, entertains audiences with an exceptional, unscripted monologue and goes one-on-one with guests from the worlds of film, television, sports and news. Additionally, THE LATE LATE SHOW with Craig Ferguson continues to spotlight eclectic, edgy musical acts and rising stand-up comedians.

 


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber