STEVE LAWRENCE CONQUERS BROADWAY Now AvailableWorld renowned vocalist, recording artist and nightclub performer Steve Lawrence sings the best of Broadway on a vintage album newly available in remastered form on CD via the new release STEVE LAWRENCE CONQUERS BROADWAY.

Of note, Lawrence performs songs from such recognizable shows as GYPSY, THE SOUND OF MUSIC, THE KING & I, CAMELOT, WEST SIDE STORY, BELLS ARE RINGING, PAL JOEY, ONE TOUCH OF VENUS, MY FAIR LADY, CAROUSEL, KISS ME KATE and many more.

The official track listing of STEVE LAWRENCE CONQUERS BROADWAY is as follows:

1. It s All Right With Me
2. Shall We Dance
3. Just In Time
4. Bewitched
5. Small World
6. Too Close For Comfort
7. People Will Say We re In Love
8. Everything s Comin Up Roses
9. The Sound Of Music
10. Out Of This World
11. Tonight
12. Hello Young Lovers
13. I ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
14. What Is This Thing Called Love
15. If Ever I Would Leave You
16. Night And Day
17. It's Love
18. Make Believe
19. Till There Was You
20. All The Things You Are
21. Begin The Beguine
22. Someday
23. The Song Is You
24. Isn t It A Pity
25. So In Love
26. Speak Low



More From This Author

Pat Cerasaro Pat Cerasaro contributes exclusive scholarly columns including InDepth InterViews, Sound Off, Theatrical Throwback Thursdays, Flash Friday and Flash Special as well as additional special features, world premiere clips and extensive news coverage. His work for the site has appeared in The New York Times, The Hollywood Reporter, US Weekly, The Biography Channel, NBC and more. He also wrote and directed two sold-out 2014 BroadwayWorld charity concert events featuring all-star casts, EVERYTHING'S COMING UP BROADWAYWORLD.COM: A JULE STYNE TRIBUTE and THE LORD & THE MASTER: BROADWAYWORLD.COM SINGS THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER & STEPHEN SONDHEIM.