Michael Ball's LOVE CHANGES EVERYTHING Album Gets January Release


Michael Ball's latest album, 'Love Changes Everything:The Collection'  is due for a January 16 release in the UK. Featuring some of his best hits, the album will be released by Spectrum Audio, and is currently available for pre-order on Amazon.com.

Ball is best known for theatre roles such as Marius in Les Misérables, Alex in Aspects of Love, Caractacus Potts in Chitty Chitty Bang Bang and Edna Turnblad in Hairspray for which he won the 2008 Laurence Olivier Award for Best Actor in a Musical.

The full tracklist  is as follows:

1. Music Of The Night
2. Love Changes Everything
3. Don't Rain On My Parade
4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
5. Show Me
6. Last Night Of The World
7. Anthem
8. Sunset Boulevard
9. Tell Me On A Sunday
10. The Boy From Nowhere
11. Seasons Of Love
12. Every Story
13. Something's Coming
14. I Dreamed A Dream
15. Loving You
16. Tell Me It's Not True
17. Memory
18. You'll Never Walk Alone

Related Articles View More UK / West End Stories   Shows

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram