Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Laugh Parade - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Mort Dixon Lyricist
Ed Preble Bookwriter
Harry Warren Composer
Ed Wynn Bookwriter
Joe Young (i) Lyricist
Al Barron Assistant Stage Manager
Robert Russell Bennett Orchestrator
George A. Florida Business Manager
John McManus Musical Director
Albertina Rasch Choreographer
Clark Robinson Lighting Designer
Henry Sallinger Orchestrator
William C. Schrode Stage Manager
Hans Spialek Orchestrator
Ed Wynn Director
Fred R. Zweifel Company Manager