Cusi Cram

Get Cusi Cram Email Alerts

Be the first to get news, photos, videos & more.


Jiehae Park, Cusi Cram Photo

From: Photo Flash: Theresa Rebeck, Julia Jordan & More Present 4th Annual Lilly Awards

Monday night, Julia Jordan, Theresa Rebeck, Marsha Norman, Tim Sanford and The Committee for Recognizing Women in Theatre presented the 4thAnnual Lilly Awards at Playwrights Horizons. Named for playwright Lillian Hellman, The Lilly Awards were created to recognize the extraordinary contributions made by women to the American Theater. Producers, playwrights, actors, designers, and directors were honored last night for their continued excellence in the theater community. Check out a look back at the ceremony below!

Date Taken: 2013-06-04

View More Pictures Of: