Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Paul Canaan, Bernard Telsey, Tara Rubin, Alecia Parker, Montego Glover, Kent Gash, Rachel Hoffman, Charlotte Wilcox, Kevin McCollum, Stephanie Klapper

Photo Coverage: The Best of High School Theatre Shines at the 2017 Jimmy Awards!
Start spreadin' the news! The ninth annual Jimmy Award winners were announced yesterday at the Minskoff Theatre. This year's finalists included: Sam Primack, Nathan Keffer, Antonio Cipriano, Jasmine Rogers, Hatty King, Maggie Gidden and winners Sofia Deler and Tony Moreno. BroadwayWorld was on the red carpet for the big night and you can check out photos below!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: