Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Charlotte Miller


Seth Numrich, Sarah Shaefer, Kathryn Erbe, Daniel Talbott, Addie Talbott, Charlotte Miller, Jelena Stupljanin, and Sam Soule

Photo Coverage: Barefoot Theatre Company Celebrates 2015 Vassallo Awards with Spring Gala
Barefoot Theatre Company celebrated the 2015 Vassallo Awards with a Spring Gala at the American Ballroom Theater in Manhattan. The ceremony, hosted by VH1's Ellie Lee, honored artistic achievement as well as mentorship and educational outreach to the younger generation of artists in memory of Ed Vassallo. Vassallo's career spanned 20 years and included work producing for the LAByrinth Theatre Company and volunteering with the 52nd Street Project.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: