Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Cherry Creek Theatre's 12 ANGRY MEN Opens Tomorrow


A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. It looks like an open-and-shut case-until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts. With each juror revealing their own character as the various testimonies are re-examined, the murder is re-enacted and a new murder threat is born before their eyes! Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become 12 angry men.

Cherry Creek Theatre presents "12 Angry Men" March 7-30 at the Shaver-Ramsey Showroom, 2414 East 3rd Ave. Performances are Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. and Sundays at 6:30 p.m. Tickets are $28 Adult; $25 Student/Senior and are available by calling 303-800-6578 or online at

Juror #1 - James O'hagan-Murphy
Juror #2 - Todd Black
Juror #3 - Jude Moran*
Juror #4 - Cris Davenport
Juror #5 - Josh Lamb
Juror #6 - Dylan Rush
Juror #7 - Brock Benson
Juror #8 - Erik Sandvold*
Juror #9 - Scott Swaggart
Juror #10 - Ken Street
Juror #11 - Claude J Diener
Juror #12 - Kevin Lowry
Guard - Mark Rossman
Understudies: Gracen Porreca and Clayton Blackwell.

Photo Credit: Rachel D. Graham/RDG Photography

Related Articles View More Denver Stories

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes & More

More Hot Stories For You