Click Here for More Articles on WICKED

STAGE TUBE: Mika Samples WICKED's 'Popular' for THE ORIGIN OF LOVE Album

Grammy Award winner Mika's new album The Origin of Love is set for release October 8, 2012, and includes the track, "Popular Song." The tune samples "Popular" from Broadway's WICKED, originally sung by Kristin Chenoweth. Listen to Mika's song below!

Mika's new album is available for pre-order and will be released via Casablanca/Island Records. Here's the full track list:

1. Origin of Love
2. Lola
3. Stardust
4. Make You Happy
5. Underwater
6. Overrated
7. Kids
8. Love You When I'm Drunk
9. Step With Me
10. Popular Song
11. Emily
12. Heroes
13. Celebrate Feat. Pharell Williams
14. Make You Happy (Miami edit)

For more information, visit www.mikasounds.com.

buy tickets

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram