David Guetta, Brooks, and Martin Garrix Join Forces for New Single LIKE I DO

David Guetta, Brooks, and Martin Garrix Join Forces for New Single LIKE I DO

Multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning DJ/producer David Guetta joins forces yet again with the unstoppable Martin Garrix delivering a new collaborative single "Like I Do" featuring Brooks out today via What A Music/Big Beat/Atlantic/Parlophone. The track showcases a blend of progressive house and pure pop combined with beautiful vocals. Watch the official lyric video HERE!

David Guetta: ''When we hit the studio we were already working on several tracks. After we saw the great response on So Far Away we thought f*** it we will release another track together straight away.''

Martin Garrix: ''David is a legend. I have a lot of respect for him as an artist and I'm very happy we were able to release another track together with the amazing Brooks who I have worked with on other records before. I think he's one of the most talented producers out there.'"

"Like I do" comes hot off the heels of David Guetta's last collaboration with Garrix, "So Far Away," which peaked at #18 on the Spotify charts, #21 on iTunes and has acquired more than 56 million views on the official music video. Guetta's other recent mega collaboration with Afrojack "Dirty Sexy Money" featuring Charli XCX and French Montana has since garnered 16 million views on the official music video (watch HERE) and is celebrated alongside his newest collaboration with Sean Paul on "Mad Love" featuring Becky G out last week.

David Guetta wrapped his 2018 European stadium tour and he is currently gearing up to perform on the mainstage at Ultra Music Festival on March 23rd in Miami, Florida alongside a string of Spring live dates in Las Vegas during his Wynn residency at XS and Encore Beach Clubs-see itinerary below.

CATCH DAVID GUETTA LIVE:

Saturday, March 3 @ XS - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, March 10 @ XS - Las Vegas, NV

Friday, March 16 @ XS - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, March 17 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Friday, March 23 - Sunday, March 25 @ Ultra Music Festival - Miami, FL

Friday, March 30 @ XS - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, March 31 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Friday, April 6 @ XS - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, April 7 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, April 14 @ XS - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, April 14 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, April 21 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, April 28 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, May 5 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, May 12 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, May 27 @ Encore Beach Club - Las Vegas, NV

Related Articles View More Music Stories





From This Author TV News Desk

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram
   



  SHARE