Comedian Giulia Rozzi Full-Length Comedy Album TRUE LOVE Out 2/12

Comedian Giulia Rozzi Full-Length Comedy Album TRUE LOVE Out 2/12

Comedian, Giulia Rozzi is poised to release her second full-length comedy album, True Love, available February 12, 2016 on all digital stores and platforms. The album, recorded at Club Passim in Boston, shows Rozzi unabashedly approaching subjects such as catcalling, 'getting healthy', the ex who hired online witches, and several other topics with a sharp wit and a captivating delivery. The album will be available online wherever you can buy or stream albums. She will also be throwing a celebratory album release show in NYC with pending details to be confirmed soon.

Giulia Rozzi is a comedian, actress and writer that was raised in Boston by two adorable Italian immigrants. A relatable storyteller, her very personal and honest humor has earned her the honor of being a Moth GrandSLAM champion, a Boston Comedy Festival finalist, one of The Huffington Post's 18 Women You Should Be Following On Twitter and a TEDx speaker.

Most recently, she's received praise in several outlets including Huffington Post, Complex, Paper, New York Mag, OK, and many more for her Making A Murderer Hairstyles tumblr which can be seen here:
She has been seen on Tru TV's How To Be A Grown Up, Vh1'sThe Greatest, Chelsea Lately, Comedy Central's This Is Not Happening, The Jim Gaffigan Show, Lifetime TV, Playboy TV'sFoursome: Walk Of Shame, MTV, TLC, The Artie Lange Show, Italio MTV and co-stars/co-created the web series Seeing Other People with Brooke Van Poppelen. She has written and performed two solo shows: Stupid Foreigners and Bad Bride (which toured the US and UK). Since debuting Bad Bride and publishing her popular article 7 Signs It's More Than Just Cold Feet, Giulia has become a sought out voice on the topic of relationships. and now co-hosts the relationship podcast Hopefully We Don't Break-Up with her boyfriend, comedian Will Miles. Giulia also co-created/hosts the groundbreaking and long running (almost 10 years!) sex and relationship themed storytelling show Stripped Stories with Margot Leitman in venues all over the US.
As a writer, Rozzi has worked on the MTV series Girl Code andSilent Library (where one of her game ideas made Snooki vomit) and was a contributing writer for Bravo's Odd Mom Out and TV Land's Younger. She has written for, Playgirl, BUST Magazine, NY Press, Glamour, xoJane, AOL and more. Her essays appear in the books Mortified: Real Words Real People Real Pathetic (of which she was also an associate editor) and My Parents Were Awesome.
Giulia Rozzi has trained at the Upright Citizens Brigade, Improv Olympic West, The Groundlings and Kimball Acting Studios. She also wears a lot of gold and leopard print, owns way too many self help books and still dreams of being on Three's Company. Her comedy album True Love comes out February 12 on Comedy Records.
Giulia Rozzi, True Love
Release Date: February 12, 2016
1- Voicemail From My Mom
2- Intro
3- Catcalled
4- Youtube
5- Internet Witch
6- Getting A Divorce
7- Casual Sex
8- An Embarrassing Story About Spring Break
9- Mouth Rash
10- Going Out To Eat With My Parents
11- Crying Nonna
12- iFeel Anxiety
13- Magical Thinking
14- Weed Party
15- Farking
16- I Always Think I'm Pregnant
17- A Period Joke
18- Shit Pants
19- Shit Hand
20- Voicemail From My Dad