BTS Release Music Video For FAKE LOVE

BTS have released the new music video for FAKE LOVE.

Hailing from Korea, BTS formed in 2013 consisting of seven members, Rap Monster (Kim Namjun/Team Leader, Rapper), JIN (Kim Seokjin/Vocalist), SUGA (Min Yoonki/Rapper), J-HOPE (Jung Hoseok/Choreographer & Rapper), JIMIN (Park Jimin/Choreographer & Vocalist), V (Kim Taehyung/Vocalist) and JUNG KOOK (Jeon Jungkook/Vocalist, Rapper, Choreographer). The band is part of the world-wide social phenomenon known as K-POP and are lead artists in the genre. They have been featured in publications from Billboard to the Wall Street Journal to teen outlets worldwide.

Watch the new video here:

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram