Xulon Author Releases First Book in 'House of Hope' Series

Within the pages of Dela Brown Aultman’s book, Out of Due Season: House of Hope Series, Book One ($15.49, paperback, 9781545632352; $25.49, hardcover, 9781545649657; $7.99, ebook, 9781545632369), readers will find the first book in the House of Hope series, about daring to dream and seeing the impossible become possible, watching as God touches hearts and lives, dreams come to life.

Out of Due Season “is a story of hope, inspiring us to go forward trusting in the Lord,” says Aultman. “Dare to dream and then dare to live your dream.”

Aultman believes God changes hearts and lives when we hear His voice and are obedient to His words. Faith gives us the courage to change the world, one life at a time.

Dela Brown Aultman lives in southern Mississippi with her husband and son. They share a small farm with a few ducks, chickens, a cow, and of course, a dog. Inspired by God through dreams, Dela shares her love, faith, and joy of Jesus Christ through her stories.

Xulon Press, a division of Salem Media Group, is the world’s largest Christian self-publisher, with more than 12,000 titles published to date. Out of Due Season: House of Hope Series, Book One is available online through xulonpress.com/bookstore, amazon.com, and barnesandnoble.com.

Related Articles View More Books Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram