NY Times Bestselling Author & Psychic Medium Laura Lynne Jackson Set for Patchogue Theatre on Today

LIMITED VIP TICKETS LEFT!
New York Times Bestselling Author & Psychic Medium Laura Lynne Jackson
A MAIN STAGE BOOK EVENT Saturday, April 9 at 3PM

She is one of the most requested psychic mediums in the country and she's from Long Island!
Meet Laura Lynne Jackson, one of only nineteen scientifically-certified psychics in the world, at Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts where she will discuss her New York Times Bestselling Memoir, "The Light Between Us." When Laura was 11-years-old, she had her first psychic experience: a premonition that she needed to visit her grandfather one summer day. After that day, she never saw him alive again. At first, she was convinced that something was wrong with her. She began having dreams where she would see and speak with her grandfather; she would see bright and beautiful colors around people; and she could tell when something tragic had occurred and many were in pain. Over time and with the support of her friends and family, Laura learned to harness her abilities and brought the two sides of her life together - the high school English teacher and the psychic medium - through a scientific understanding of her gift and an appreciation of how her gift could help those coping with loss.

**There are a limited number of VIP packages left, which includes a hardcover copy of Laura Lynne Jackson's NY Times Bestselling book, "The Light Between Us," and priority seating in the first section of rows. This is your last chance to purchase VIP tickets. This is not a psychic reading.
**ENDS MARCH 22ND!!!

BUY TICKETS

ABOUT HER NY TIMES BESTSELLING MEMOIR

For readers of Proof of Heaven, this is the astonishing true story of Laura Lynne Jackson, a high school English teacher, a Long Island native, a wife and mother of three children, and a psychic medium able to converse with souls from the other side. Laura teaches us how we can embrace our own intuitive abilities and transform how we see our world. In her New York Times inspirational memoir, THE LIGHT BETWEEN US, Jackson shares what she's learned about the Universe from the readings she's done for people who've lost loved ones and how it works to guide us to live in a more loving and meaningful way, right here, right now.



Related Articles View More Books Stories



More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup