Light Of The Moon Publishing Releases New Paperback of G.W. Mullins Gay Novel, 'Time After Time A Gay Paranormal Western Love Story'

Mullins, author of the best-selling novel "Jason And Alexander - A Gay Paranormal Romance Story" takes us on a new path into the paranormal in "Time After Time." The main character Steven leads a dull existence in New York City. His high strung friend Hillary urges him to get out and go on a vacation to get himself out of his rut. When he agrees to go, neither one knows what hell he has unleashed upon himself.

Soon after arriving at his Arizona ranch vacation, he finds a ring which belonged to a man from the old west. When he slips it onto his hand, it acts as a beacon for the spirit of the dead man's lover. He comes forward to drag Steven to the past and place him into the life which the dead man had once led. It is there he is thrown into a life not his own where he must endure the sexual fantasies of a murderer until he can find an escape back to his own time.

The mystery of the disappearance of the original man who happened to looked like Steven plays out in the end as The Man's ghost comes back to exact revenge on the one who kidnapped Steven and was preparing to murder again. A vicious time loop is played out ending in murder.

For further information, on the writing visit G.W. Mullins' web site at Books from G.W. Mullins are available from retailers worldwide such as, Kindle, iBooks, Kobo, Google Play Book Store, Books-A-Million, Barnes and Noble and many others.

G.W. Mullins is an Author, Photographer, and Entrepreneur of Native American / Cherokee decent. He has been a published author for over 5 years. His writing has focused on the paranormal and Native American studies. Mullins has released several books on the history/stories/fables of the Native American Indians. Among his books are the extremely successful The Native American Story Book - Stories Of The American Indians For Children Volumes 1-5, The Native American Cookbook, and Walking With Spirits Native American Myths, Legends, And Folklore Volumes 1 Thru 6. He has released books one and two in his Sci/fi Fantasy Series From The Dead Of Night Series, including the Best-Selling titles - Daniel Is Waiting, and Daniel Returns. His most recent work includes the new series Rise Of The Snow Queen Book One The Polar Bear King and Messages from The Other Side (a nonfiction book about communication with the dead). For further information, on the writing, visit G.W. Mullins' web site at

Related Articles View More Books Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram