'Diary of Margery Blake' Wins Prestigious Marie M. Irvine Literary Excellence Award for 2017

The Marie M. Irvine Literary Excellence Award welcomes its newest winner for 2017, "Diary of Margery Blake" – a historical fiction by author, P. J. Roscoe.

Historians and paranormal novel fans will find a new addition to the list of prestigious writing awards with P. J. Roscoe's newest novel, "Diary of Margery Blake." Highlighted among her other written works, "Diary of Margery Blake" is Roscoe's claims the Marie M. Irvine Literary Excellence Award as its second literary award. Spotlighting the paranormal historical genre, this award-winning novel will soon be listed with a new publisher, Doce Blant Publishing, and found on the shelves of better retail bookstores and online stores.

"You do have choices. They may not be easy, but you do have choices. That's the message from the book," Roscoe stated in a recent presentation given in Wrexham at Beltane, UK.

"P.J. Roscoe's novel is a heart-wrenching tale of the harsh life faced by women in the 19th-century. The story presents a heart-warming tale of one of these poor women," Marti Melville, CEO of Doce Blant Publishing stated.

The newest release of "Diary of Margery Blake" will be released in late 2017. Harbound, paperback, and ePub editions will be made available through Doce Blant Publishing.

"We anticipate an exciting year ahead as P. J. Roscoe continues to write, with this award-winning book anticipated for re-release sometime in the fall. We are incredibly proud that her book has received the Marie M. Irvine Literary Excellence Award for 2018," Melville continues.

P.J. Roscoe is available for interviews.

Media source information:
Doce Blant Publishing
A Small Press Publisher

Related Articles View More Books Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram