Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Shutdown Streaming
Click Here for More Articles on Shutdown Streaming

VIDEO: Quentin Garzón and Yvette Gonzalez-Nacer Sing 'Before The Lobotomy/Extraordinary Girl'

Article Pixel

Quentin Garzón has released a new video in his Virtual Performance series, featuring himself and Yvette Gonzalez-Nacer singing 'Before The Lobotomy/Extraordinary Girl' featuring Nicholas Leung, Danny Drewes, Christopher McCrewell, Brittany Rodin, Noel Houle-von Behren, Everjohn Feliciano, Stephen Velasquez, Zachary Owen Turner, Michael Spaziani, Pablo Rossil, Jade Rosenberg, Angeline Mirenda, Kerrie Bond, Leah Beth Etheredge, and Elena Ramos Pascullo.

Check out the video below!

Dominic Frigo - Keyboard, Guitar I & II, Bass
Gökçe Erem - Violin
Brianne Lugo - Viola
Katie Chambers - Cello
Brad Bailey - Drums

Sound Mixed by Connor Engstrom
Video Edited by Quentin Garzón

Related Articles
Vote Now for the Best of the Decade Awards

More Hot Stories For You