Click Here for More Articles on LEA MICHELE

Track By Track Analysis Of Lea Michele's LOUDER

Track By Track Analysis Of Lea Michele's LOUDERLea Michele's long-awaited solo album LOUDER is now available and a complete two-part track by track analysis of the song selections on the release is available to sample via a new promotional video.

Previously, Michele took to social media via Twitter and Facebook last week to share the news of the album being available in full a few days early, writing, "#LOUDER is now streaming on iTunes! Give it a listen! #LOUDER COMES OUT NEXT WEEK!"

Follow Lea Michele on Twitter here.

Order Lea Michele's LOUDER on iTunes here.

More information on Lea Michele's LOUDER is available at the official site here.

The final official track-listing for LOUDER has also recently been released, as follows:

1. Cannonball

2. On My Way

3. Burn With You

4. Battlefield

5. You're Mine

6. Thousand Needles

7. Louder

8. Cue The Rain

9. Don't Let Go

10. Empty Handed

11. If You Say So

View the first part of the new track by track analysis of LOUDER by Lea Michele below, followed by Part 2.

Related Articles

From This Author Pat Cerasaro

Before you go...