SHOW UP KIDS Extends Run At NYC's Kraine Theater

SHOW UP KIDS Extends Run At NYC's Kraine TheaterFollowing sold out performances and 5-star reviews, Peter Michael Marino's "Show Up, Kids!" extends its run at The Kraine Theater through October 28. This interactive, improvised family show for kids 3-10 years old puts a comedic, theatrical twist on the traditional kids' show.

When the main attraction doesn't show up, Pete enlists the help of the kids to write it, direct it, choose music for it, and design it. What could possibly go wrong?

WHAT: Show Up, Kids!
WHO: By Peter Michael Marino & the kids
Directed by Michole Biancosino & the kids

WHEN:
2:30 p.m. Saturday, September 22
2:30 p.m. Saturday, September 29
2:30 p.m. Sunday, September 30
2:30 p.m. Saturday, October 6
2:30 p.m. Sunday, October 7
2:30 p.m. Sunday, October 14
2:30 p.m. Saturday, October 20
2:30 p.m. Sunday, October 21
2:30 p.m. Saturday, October 27
2:30 p.m. Sunday, October 28

WHERE: The Kraine Theater, 85 E 4th St, New York, NY 10003
HOW MUCH: All tickets $10
RUNNING TIME: 55 minutes
TICKETS: http://www.horsetrade.info/event/c9f6fb3f7bbe0701b5bb42a431e2d732
SHOW WEBSITE: www.showuptheshow.com/kids

Peter Michael Marino is a New York City teacher, writer, performer and producer. He is the creator of SOLOCOM, which has launched over 500 world-premiere solo comedies at The People's Improv Theater. His 2017-2018 improvised solo comedy "Show Up" received rave reviews everywhere from NYC to Orlando to Edinburgh. Pete's internationally acclaimed solo comedy "Desperately Seeking the Exit" chronicled the unmaking of his West End musical flop "Desperately Seeking Susan" and received 5-star reviews at the Edinburgh Fringe and Adelaide Fringe, and a London transfer. More info at: www.petermmarino.com

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You

Advertisement

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup



  SHARE