Photo Flash: Jason Gotay, Emma Hunton & More Take Bowery Electric Stage for Ninth Annual ROCKERS ANONYMOUS

ROCKERS ANONYMOUS took over The Bowery Electric for its ninth engagement entitled Rockers Anonymous: Let's '69!!! on Nov. 3. Hosted by Mike Kelton, the line up included Mary Michael Patterson (THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA, ANYTHING GOES), Carlos Valdez (ONCE, JERSEY BOYS tour), Mykal Kilgore (MOTOWN, BOOK OF MORMON tour), Kate Loprest (FIRST DATE, WONDERLAND), Jason Gotay (SPIDER-MAN), Kent Overshown (MEMPHIS tour, PORGY AND BESS tour), Emma Hunton (SPRING AWAKENING, NEXT TO NORMAL and Off B'way RENT), Caitlin Lester-Sams, Darren Bluestone (AVENUE Q), Julius Thomas III (MOTOWN, PORGY AND BESS), Sheila Coyle (RENT National Tour), Vishal Vaidya, Hernando Umana, and Camille Trzcinski, Aashley Morgan. Check out a look back at the performances below!

The Rockers Anonymous band, Stirfry Massacre, includes: James L'Esperance (Music Director), Bayard Russell, Mark Ayesh, Jason Lang and Clark Baxtresser (Keyboardist for TEAM STARKID).

Photos by: Bruce Kung

high res photos

Aashley Morgan

Caitlin Lester-Sams

Carlos Valdes

Camille Trzcinski

Vishal Vaidya

Sheila Coyle

Mike Kelton

Mary Michael Peterson

Mark Ayesh

Kent Overshown

Kate Loprest

Julius Thomas III

Jason Gotay

Hernando Umana

Emma Hunton

Darren Blueston

high res photos

Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...