Photo Coverage: Inside the Tony Ball at the Plaza Hotel - Audra McDonald, Will Swenson, Neil Patrick Harris & More!

By: Jun. 11, 2012
Get Access To Every Broadway Story

Unlock access to every one of the hundreds of articles published daily on BroadwayWorld by logging in with one click.

Existing user? Just click login.

The 2012 Tony Awards, presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing and hosted by Neil Patrick Harris, was broadcast last night in a live three-hour ceremony from the Beacon Theatre, on the CBS television network.

The evening's big winners included ONCE for Best Musical, CLYBOURNE PARK for Best Play and PORGY & BESS for Best Revival of a Musical. Steve Kazee, Audra McDonald, Nina Arianda and James Corden were honored as Best Actors in their respective categories.

Click here for a complete list of last night's winners and look below for complete coverage of the post-Tony ball at the Plaza Hotel!

Photo Credit: Jennifer Broski