Photo Coverage: Bay Street 2007 Winter Benefit

Bay Street Theatre's 2007 Winter Benefit was held at The Rainbow Room at 30 Rockefeller Plaza in Manhattan on Monday, February 26 at 6:30 p.m. The evening was entitled "Crazy Rhythm: A Night In Manhattan," with entertainment by singer Mary Cleere Haran and dancers Josh Walden and Lea Kohl, with choreography by Marcia Milgrom Dodge (The Who's Tommy at Bay Street). The evening's entertainment was directed by Murphy Davis, Bay Street Theatre's co-artistic director.

The evening included cocktails and hor d'oeuvres, a sit-down dinner and entertainment followed by dancing to the sounds of Hank Lane Revue.

Those attending the event included Stanley J. and Barbara Arkin, Lauren Bacall, Darren Bagert, Noah Bean, Roger and Wendy Butterley, Jack Carley and Pia Lindstrom, Adrianne and Jerry Cohen, Michael Feinstein, Frank and Joanne Filipo, Dr. Stephen Fleming, Danny Gerroll and Patricia Kalember, Peter Hallock, Jane Holden, Steve and Colleen Levy, Jeffrey Lyons, Daniel Marsili, John McDaniel, Joanna and Daniel Rose, Tara Smith, Eli Wallach and Anne Jackson, B.D. Wong, Robert Zimmerman.

Bay Street Theatre, located on the Long Wharf in Sag Harbor, NY, is a not-for-profit professional regional theatre, dedicated to presenting new, classic and contemporary works of the highest quality, which challenge as well as entertain, speak to the diversity of the community and champion the human spirit. Bay Street's commitment extends to educational programs for all ages to foster the continued value of theatre as a vital art form for future generations.

Mary Cleere Haran

Murphy Davis (Bay Street Theatre Co-Artistic Director and Winter Benefit Director), Mary Cleere Haran, Marcia Milgrom Dodge (Choreorgrapher), Lea Kohl (Dancer) and Josh Walden (Dancer)

Josh Walden, Mary Cleere Haran, Marcia Milgrom Dodge, Lea Kohl and Don Rebic (Winter Benefit Musical Director)

Josh Walden and Mary Cleere Haran

Marcia Milgrom Dodge and Murphy Davis

Daniel Gerroll and Patricia Kalember

Stanley and Barbara Arkin (Bay Street Theatre Board of Trustees)

Frank Filipo (Bay Street Theatre Chairman of the Board) and Joanne

Laurel and Todd Israel

Shannon Donohue and Tricia Rayburn (Vox Magazine)

Carl and Heidi Hollander

Douglas and Patricia Brandrup

Myron Clement and Joe Petrocik

Gary Hygom (Bay Street Theatre Producer) and Anna Daniel (Bay Street Theatre Founding Chair, Board of Trustees) 

Eli Wallach and Anne Jackson

Jeffrey Lyons

Sybil Christopher (Bay Street Theatre Founding Member and Co-Artistic Diredctor) and BD Wong

Steve Hamilton (Bay Street Theatre Executive Director) and BD Wong

Colleen and Steve Levy (Suffix County County Executive)

Anna Daniel and Tim Kofahl (Bay Street Theatre Director of Marketing)

John McDaniel

Christopher Ashley, Sybil Christopher, Steve Hamilton and Lonny Price

Noah Bean

Related Articles

From This Author Linda Lenzi

Before you go...