Click Here for More Articles on LEA MICHELE

Lea Michele's 'Cannonball' Single & LOUDER Album Pre-Order Now Available, Out 3/4

Lea Michele's 'Cannonball' Single & LOUDER Album Pre-Order Now Available, Out 3/4Lea Michele's stunning lead single, "Cannonball", from her upcoming LOUDER is now available, outwardly commenting on her recent professional and personal tragedy in the wake of GLEE co-star Cory Monteith's unexpected death earlier this year.

"And now I will start living / Today, today, today," Michele ingratiatingly vocalizes in the new emotionally-charged pop anthem.

Yesterday, we were offered the first look at the cover shot for LOUDER and first listen to "Cannonball". Check out BroadwayWorld's coverage here.

"I'll fly, I'll fly, I'll fly / Like a cannonball," Michele passionately sings in the chorus of the catchy tune.

Lea Michele's LOUDER will be released March 4, 2014. Pre-order the album here.

More information on Lea Michele's LOUDER and the lead single, "Cannonball", is available at the official site here.

The track-listing for LOUDER is as follows:

1. Cannonball

2. On My Way

3. Burn With You

4. Battlefield

5. You're Mine

6. Thousand Needles

7. Louder

8. Cue The Rain

9. Don't Let Go

10. Empty Handed

11. If You Say So

Listen to the full "Cannonball" here.

Listen to a sneak peek of Lea Michele's "Cannonball" from her debut album LOUDER below.

Related Articles

From This Author Pat Cerasaro

Before you go...