Click Here for More Articles on CHEYENNE JACKSON

Jordan, Barry & More Join NIGHTLIFE AWARDS At Town Hall

There are NO ACCEPTANCE SPEECHES at the Nightlife Awards. The winners perform to show why they were chosen. In other words, there will be more than twenty bang-bang performances by the greatest nightclub entertainers in New York City on the stage of Town Hall on Monday, January 25th starting at 7 PM. The 8th Annual Nightlife Awards will be hosted by Emmy Award-winner Bruce Vilanch!

The line-up for the show that Stephen Holden of the NY Times called "The Nightclub world's equivalent of the Tony's will offer an amazing array of famous stars, all of whom will perform, among them, *KURT ELLING, *Christine Ebersole, *Cheyenne Jackson, MIRANDA, John Pizzarelli, Jessica Molaskey, *Eric Comstock & *Barbara Fasano, Tovah Feldshuh, *SHEILA JORDAN, Nellie McKay, TODD BARRY, *SLOVIN & ALLEN, James Barbour, *Baby Jane Dexter, *Johnny Rodgers, Jay Leonhart, *Gretchen Reinhagen, *Anne Steele, Jim Caruso, Martin Vidnovic, Howard Fishman, Noah Racey & THE NY TAP ENSEMBLE, AND MORE! [*denotes winners of 2010 Nightlife Awards]

The Nightlife Awards was created and is produced by Scott Siegel, who created Broadway by the Year for Town Hall, as well as creating and producing Broadway Unplugged, also at Town Hall. The show will be directed by Scott Thompson with musical direction by Tedd Firth.

Tickets are $75, $50, and $25. They are available via TicketMaster at 212-307-4100 or via Tickets can be purchased at The Town Hall Box Office: 123 W. 43rd Street. Hours between Noon and 6 PM every day but Sunday.

Sponsors include: ASCAP, The Edythe Kenner Foundation, Trattoria Dopo Teatro, Thoroughbred Records,, Jill & Irwin Cohen, Edith & Ervin Drake, Peter & Barbara Leavy, Peter Hanson, Fred Landau, Stuart E. Bloom and Robert L. Aaron: Lightstyles, LLC, and Steven T. Ernst.


Related Articles

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...