First Listen: John Mellencamp and Stephen King's GHOST BROTHERS OF DARKLAND COUNTY to Release Album in March 2013

According to the AV Club, John Mellencamp and Stephen King's musical Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County will release its official soundtrack on March 19, 2013, prior to beginning performances next year. The stage production will feature Kris Kristofferson, Meg Ryan, Matthew McConaughey, Samantha Mathis and Elvis Costello. Get a first listen below!

The album, produced by T. Bone Burnett, features music and lyrics by Mellencamp.

Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County Track List:

1. "That's Me"—Elvis Costello
2. "That's Who I Am"—Neko Case
3. "So Goddamn Smart"—Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow
4. "Wrong, Wrong, Wrong About Me"—Elvis Costello
5. "Brotherly Love"—Ryan Bingham, Will Dailey
6. "How Many Days"—Kris Kristofferson
7. "You Are Blind"—Ryan Bingham
8. "Home Again"—Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Taj Mahal
9. "You Don't Know Me"—Rosanne Cash
10. "My Name Is Joe"—Clyde Mulroney
11. "Tear This Cabin Down"—Taj Mahal
12. "And Your Days Are Gone"—Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin
13. "Jukin'"—Sheryl Crow
14. "What Kind of Man Am I"—Kris Kristofferson, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow Dave Alvin, Taj Mahal
15. "So Goddamn Good"—Phil Alvin, Dave Alvin, Sheryl Crow
16. "Away From This World"—Sheryl Crow
17. "Truth"—John Mellencamp

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You