BWW TV: Chatting with the RAGTIME Concert Cast- Norm Lewis, Kerry Butler, Matt Cavenaugh, Patina Miller & More!

Manhattan Concert Productions will present a special concert performance of Ragtime at Avery Fisher Hall on Monday, February 18, 2013. The cast will include: Michael Arden as Younger Brother, Phillip Boykin as Booker T. Washington, Kerry Butler as Evelyn Nesbit, Matt Cavenaugh as Henry Ford, Tyne Daly as Emma Goldman, Jarrod Emick as Willie Conklin, Manoel Felciano as Tateh, Dick Latessa as Grandfather, Norm Lewis as Coalhouse Walker Jr., Jose Llana as Harry Houdini, Michael McCormick as J.P. Morgan, Howard McGillin as Father, Patina Miller as Sarah, Lea Salonga as Mother Lilla Crawford as The Little Girl and Lewis Grosso as The Little Boy and NaTasha Yvette Williams as Sarah's Friend. The full cast met the press just yesterday and you can check out what they had to say about the special concert below!

Also on BroadwayWorld TV