Son of a Gun

Theatre
Beckett Theatre (New York, NY)
410 W. 42nd St.
New York, NY
Schedule
Friday - November 2 at 8pm
Saturday - November 3 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday - November 4 at 3pm

Tuesday - November 6 at 7pm
Wednesday - November 7 at 2pm & 8pm
Thursday - November 8 at 8pm
Sunday - November 11 at 7pm

Wednesday - November 14 at 8pm
Thursday - November 15 at 8pm
Friday - November 16 at 8pm
Saturday - November 17 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday - November 18 at 3pm
Price
$19.25
Social / Subscribe


Buy Tickets
Seating Chart
Grosses
CDS/Books/DVDs
Where to Eat

Restaurants Near Son of a Gun

  • The Water Club (East River)
  • 5 Napkin Burger (630 9th Ave)
  • Virgil's Real Barbecue (152 West 44th Street)
  • Kellari Taverna (19 West 44th Street)
  • E&E Grillhouse (233 W 49th Street)
  • Iguana (240 West 54th Street)
  • Charley O's (1611 Broadway)
  • City Lobster and Steak (121 West 49th Street)
  • La Silhouette (362 West 53rd)
  • Lindy's (825 7th Ave)
  • Charley O's (713 8th Avenue)
  • TGI Friday's (761 7th Avenue )
  • Pershing Square (90 East 42nd Street)
  • Havana Central (151 West 46th Street)
  • Cosmic Diner (888 8th Avenue )
  • Marseille (630 9th Ave)
  • 5 Napkin Burger (630 9th Ave)
  • Brasserie 1605 (1605 Broadway)
  • Hudson Cafeteria (356 West 58th Streeet)
  • Shula's Steakhouse (270 W 43rd St)
  • BROADWAYWORLD TV