Comscore
Production
Grosses

Get Tickets Now

Theatre Information

Stage Left Studio (New York, NY)
214 West 30 Street (between Seventh & Eighth Avenues) Sixth Floor

Schedule

85 minutes

Thursday, July 12
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, July 24
Thursday, October 4
Thursday, October 11
Monday, October 15
Thursday, October 18
Monday, October 22
Thursday, October 25
Monday, October 29
Thursday, November 1
Saturday, November 3
Monday, November 5
Monday, November 12
Saturday, November 17
Monday, November 19

Curtain time 7:30pm

Get Show News + Discounts

That Play, A Solo Macbeth Production Information


Previews:

May 31, 2012

Opening:

May 31, 2012

Closing:November 19, 2012
Theatres: Stage Left Studio (New York, NY)
5/31/2012 - 11/19/2012

Production Type:Production
Production Status:
Run Type:Limited Run
Market:Off-Broadway
Running Time:85 minutes
Official Website
 


Other Productions of That Play, A Solo Macbeth


2012   Off-Broadway
Off-Broadway

 

 

Show Information

SHOW TYPE: Solo