Theatre Information

The Bank Theater (New York City, NY)
155 Bank Street
New York City, NY 10014

Schedule

Upcoming performances:

Tues Nov 27 at 8pm
Wed Nov 28 at 8pm
Thurs Nov 29 at 8pm
Fri Nov 30 at 8pm
Sat Dec 1 at 2pm
Sat Dec 1 at 8pm
Sun Dec 2 at 2pm
Sun Dec 2 at 7pm
Tues Dec 4 at 8pm
Wed Dec 5 at 8pm
Thurs Dec 6 at 8pm
Fri Dec 7 at 8pm
Sat Dec 8 at 8pm

Get Show News + Discounts






BROADWAYWORLD TV

Save $$$ on Tickets to:
Backstage with Richard Ridge
Back to Falsettoland w/ OBC - Passing the Torch
Backstage Bite
TV Exclusive: BACKSTAGE BITE with ALADDIN's Rodney Ingram!
Turning the Tables
Binge on TURNING THE TABLES!
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
TV:-LuPone's Autobio - Lands EVITA!
KID CRITICS
TV: KID CRITICS Swept Away at PHANTOM
BROADWAY SESSIONS
BWW TV Exclusive: THE LION KING Cast Roars at Broadway Sessions