Comscore
Grosses
Reviews

Get Tickets Now

$107 - $112

Theatre Information

Circle in the Square Theatre (New York, NY)
235 W. 50th St. Seating Chart

Schedule

2 hours and 10 minutes, with one intermission

Wednesday, April 15 at 8pm
Saturday, April 18 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, April 22 at 2pm
Saturday, April 25 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, April 29 at 8pm
Saturday, May 2 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, May 6 at 2pm
Thursday, May 7 at 8pm
Saturday, May 9 at 3:30pm

Saturday, May 16 at 3:30pm
Sunday, May 17 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, May 20 at 8pm
Saturday, May 23 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, May 27 at 8pm
Saturday, May 30 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, June 3 at 8pm
Saturday, June 6 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, June 10 at 8pm
Saturday, June 13 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, June 17 at 8pm
Saturday, June 20 at 3:30pm

Saturday, June 27 at 3:30pm
Sunday, June 28 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, July 1 at 8pm
Sunday, July 5 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, July 8 at 8pm
Saturday, July 11 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, July 15 at 8pm
Saturday, July 18 at 3:30pm

Wednesday, July 22 at 8pm
Saturday, July 25 at 3:30pm

Get Show News + Discounts

A trio of comedies set over one weekend at a home in the English countryside. Each play takes place in a different locations around the house: the dining room in Table Manners, the living room in Living Together, and the garden in Round and Round the Garden. The ingenious result is that as plots unfold, something seemingly incidental in one play takes on a hysterical new context in the next.



Living Together: the events of the weekend as seen from the sitting room. In which Reg is driven mad by Tom…Tom tells Annie a thing or two…Annie nearly comes to blows with Sarah…Sarah sees a different side of Norman…Norman sorts things out with Ruth…Ruth discovers the charms of a fireside rug…and in which nobody enjoys playing board games.

Photo Flash: THE NORMAN CONQUESTS: LIVING TOGETHERPhoto Flash: THE NORMAN CONQUESTS: LIVING TOGETHER
by BWW News Desk - April 18, 2009

Alan Ayckbourn's comic trilogy of plays, THE NORMAN CONQUESTS, comes to Broadway following its sold out critically acclaimed run in London. The production, the latest success for The Old Vic Theatre Company under the artistic leadership of Kevin Spacey, will play for 16 weeks only. THE NORMAN CONQUESTS, directed by Matthew Warchus, opens Thursday, April 23 at Circle in the Square Theatre. (more...)

 
Advertisement Advertisement