Eydie Gorme's SINCE I FELL FOR YOU Now Available For Pre-Order, Out 9/30

August 9
7:00 2014

Eydie Gorme's SINCE I FELL FOR YOU Now Available For Pre-Order, Out 9/30Internationally revered vocalist and concert performer Eydie Gorme is showcased on a new reissue of her 1981 solo album SINCE I FELL FOR YOU, including musical theatre songs, Great American Songbook standards, pop hits and more.

Of note, Gorme performs "Send In The Clowns" from A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC, "If" from TWO ON THE AISLE and more.

The official track-listing of Eydie Gorme's SINCE I FELL FOR YOU is as follows:

1. Since I Fell for You
2. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do

3. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

4. Come In from the Rain
5. Send in the Clowns
6. What ll I Do
7. God Bless the Child
8. The First Time
9. Round Midnight
10. But He Was Good for Me
11. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
12. Like Someone in Love
13. Didn t We
14. If
15. Don t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
16. Would You Believe

Eydie Gorme's SINCE I FELL FOR YOU will be released on September 30.

Pre-order Eydie Gorme's SINCE I FELL FOR YOU on Amazing here.


About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts
Pat Cerasaro Pat Cerasaro contributes exclusive scholarly columns including InDepth InterViews, Sound Off, Theatrical Throwback Thursdays, Flash Friday and Flash Special as well as additional special features, world premiere clips and extensive news coverage. His work for the site has appeared in The New York Times, The Hollywood Reporter, US Weekly, The Biography Channel, NBC and more. He also wrote and directed two sold-out 2014 BroadwayWorld charity concert events featuring all-star casts, EVERYTHING'S COMING UP BROADWAYWORLD.COM: A JULE STYNE TRIBUTE and THE LORD & THE MASTER: BROADWAYWORLD.COM SINGS THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER & STEPHEN SONDHEIM.


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow