books.broadwayworld.com

Book By You Presents THE ZOMBIE SURVIVAL GUIDE

Book By You Presents THE ZOMBIE SURVIVAL GUIDE

Leading publisher of personalized novels Book By You takes a page out of Max Brooks' best-seller "The Zombie Survival Guide" with their latest release, "Z Love". Action-packed and extra steamy, this personalized romance novel will turn the heat up big time for fans of "The Walking Dead", "World War Z", "Resident Evil" and the like.

Featuring a gun-wielding ex-cop powerhouse as the leading lady who decides to take a vacation at her remote cottage, where there are more trees than people. She's expecting a relaxing, worry-free break from her exhausting work as a private investigator in the big city, not to mention the added bonus of the hunky scientist next door. But when the neighbors start acting strangely, her vacation takes a turn for the worse. In the midst of fighting off the undead, wrangling survivors, and digging through clues in attempts to get to the bottom of a full-on Zombie Apocalypse, she finds herself helplessly attracted to her brainy neighbor, who just so happens to work at the lab that appears to be the source of the outbreak. She may be fighting to protect both of them, but she can't help but feel a little something more for him. Unfortunately, they'll need more than just Cupid's Arrow to defeat these zombies. Will all the flying sparks have time to ignite into a fiery romance, or will the hero and heroine be consumed by their own friends and neighbors?

Zombie lovers can give the most one-of-a-kind thrill to each other with a personalized edition of "Z Love". They select the hero and heroine, plus a sassy friend and a pet, to create a unique gift that will just keep giving (not to mention keep the Comic Con magic alive). "Z Love" is personalized by providing specific information like loved-one's names, features, even favorite drinks and places, and over twenty-five other unique characteristics to make their fantasy world a reality. A spouse, friends, family, and even beloved pets can be included, too! The result is a full-length paperback or hardcover that can be further personalized with a one-of-a-kind cover and special uploaded photo for the back cover, adding up to the ultimate, unforgettable romantic read!


REVIEWS
BWW Reviews: Crash Courses in Artistic Greatness from ART IN TIME and THE 21ST-CENTURY ART BOOKBWW Reviews: Crash Courses in Artistic Greatness from ART IN TIME and THE 21ST-CENTURY ART BOOK

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement