Michael Ball Announces 2019 UK Tour and New Album

Michael Ball Announces 2019 UK Tour and New Album

Multi-platinum recording artist and national treasure Michael Ball today announces a 21-date U.K. tour, supporting his forthcoming studio album Coming Home To You set for release in 2019. The double Olivier Award winner will hit the road in April 2019 until the end of May next year. Tickets go on sale on 07 December at 9am at LiveNation.co.uk.

Having received critical acclaim for his performances in the West End and on Broadway in shows including Les Misérables, The Phantom of the Opera and the smash hit musical Hairspray, the radio and TV host has since sold millions of albums and toured multiple continents across the world.

The Classic BRIT Award winner's album Together with Alfie Boe was Christmas Number 1 in 2016 and their second album Together Again in 2017 went straight to number one, boasting combined sales of more than 1 million copies. Now Michael Ball is set to embark on his next live solo project with a 2019 U.K. tour which promises an evening of entertainment. Don't miss Michael Ball on his 2019 U.K. tour. Tickets go on sale on 07 December at 9am at LiveNation.co.uk.

U.K. Tour Dates:

Sat April 20 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sun April 21 2019 - YORK Barbican
Tue April 23 2019 - GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Wed April 24 2019 - HULL Bonus Arena
Thu April 25 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage
Sat April 27 2019 - BRISTOL Hippodrome
Sun April 28 2019 - LIVERPOOL Empire Theatre
Tue April 30 2019 - LONDON Palladium
Fri May 03 2019 - SHEFFIELD Palladium
Sat May 04 2019 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Mon May 06 2019 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Wed May 08 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri May 10 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Sat May 11 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre
Sun May 12 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed May 15 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Windsor hall
Fri May 17 2019 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Sat May 18 2019 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Sun May 19 2019 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Tue May 21 2019 - BLACKPOOL Opera House
Wed May 22 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sun July 14 2019 - LYTHAM Green

Tickets for Michael Ball go on-sale to the general public on Friday 07 December at 9am at www.livenation.co.uk/
Michael Ball Announces 2019 UK Tour and New Album

Related Articles View More UK / West End Stories   Shows



More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup



  SHARE