Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Be Yourself - Broadway Creative Team

Production Staff

Marc Connelly Bookwriter
Lewis E. Gensler Composer
Ira Gershwin Lyricist
Owen Murphy Lyricist
H Robert Law Studios Scenic Designer
William Collier Director
Maurice DePackh Orchestrator
Vaughn Godfrey Choreographer
Stephen Jones Orchestrator
Jack Mason Choreographer
Mark Mooring Costume Designer
Milton Schwarzwald Musical Director
Walter Vincent Producer
Sidney Wilmer Producer
Ticket Central