Photo Coverage: A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC CD Signing Celebration!
by Walter McBride - Apr 7, 2010

Nonesuch Records and PS Classics released the 2010 new Broadway cast recording of Stephen Sondheim and Hugh Wheeler's A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC on Tuesday, April 6, 2010. That same day, Stephen Sondheim and the A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC cast signed copies of the album at the Walter Kerr Theatre (219 West 48th Street). (more...)

Photo Coverage: BYE BYE BIRDIE's Stage Door Excitement!
by Peter James Zielinski - Sep 16, 2009

Currently in previews, Bye Bye Birdie stars John Stamos, Gina Gershon, Bill Irwin and Nolan Gerard Funk with Jayne Houdyshell, Dee Hoty, Matt Doyle, Jake Evan Schwencke and Alllie Trimm. (more...)