Liz Callaway, Kecia Lewis-Evans, Nikki M. James, Stephen Flaherty, Lynn Ahrens, Norm Lewis, Steven Reineke, Rachel York, Brian d'Arcy James, Rebecca Liker, Andrew Rannels, Marin Mazzie, Terrence McNally and Jason Danieley

Photo Coverage: Andrew Rannells, Marin Mazzie, et al. at New York Pops 29th Birthday Gala
Monday, April 30, The New York Pops marked its 29th birthday with a grand gala evening titled 'Journey On' honoring Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty, the Tony Award-winning and Oscar-nominated songwriting team of such renowned Broadway musicals as Ragtime, Once On This Island, Seussical, My Favorite Year, A Man of No Importance, The Glorious Ones and the feature film Anastasia.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: