The New Play Festival

The New Play Festival at Zoom

Dates: (2/23/2024 - 3/3/2024 )

Theatre:

Zoom

Virtual Arts

Virtual
Henderson,NV 89044

Tickets: Pay What You Can!

  1. View All Off-Off-Broadway Shows
  2.  > 
  3. The New Play Festival

The New Play Festival


Virtual Arts presents new plays by contemporary playwrights in two weekends, all presented live on Zoom. Virtual Arts supports the creative words of all voices from all people. The New Play Festival will be an annual event, where you can join us to hear the inspired words of dedicated writers.

When purchasing this pass, you will receive links and access to each of the shows in the festival. Schedule is listed below.

Week One

Friday, February 23, 2024

7pm EST/4pm PST: Love Gone Viral by J. Lois Diamond

8pm EST/5pm PST: One in Five by Phillip Kaplan

Saturday, February 24, 2024

7pm EST/ 4pm PST: The COVID Confessions by Louisa Villardi

Sunday, February 25, 2025

7pm HST (12pm EST/ 9pm PST): Isabella Bird: The Hawaii Sojourn by Victoria Nalani Kneubuhl, Directed and Performed by Jackie Pualani Johnson

 

Week 2

Friday, March 1, 2024

7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Living the Nightmare by Joe Leone

8pm EST/ 5pm PST: Meet the Deadlies by Anne Undeland

Saturday, March 2, 2024

7pm EST/ 4pm PST: The Inexorable Trial for Jennifer Moore by Christy Patti

10pm EST/ 7pm PST: In the Aftermath of Mercy by Scott Johnson

Sunday, March 3, 2024

7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Decoration Day by Larry Pellegrini

The New Play Festival at Zoom Schedule

Week One

Friday, February 23, 2024

7pm EST/4pm PST: Love Gone Viral by J. Lois Diamond

8pm EST/5pm PST: One in Five by Phillip Kaplan

Saturday, February 24, 2024

7pm EST/ 4pm PST: The COVID Confessions by Louisa Villardi

Sunday, February 25, 2025

7pm EST/ 4pm PST/ 2pm Hawaii Time: Isabella Bird: The Hawaii Sojourn by Victoria Nalani Kneubuhl, Directed and Performed by Jackie Pualani Johnson

Week 2

Friday, March 1, 2024

7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Living the Nightmare by Joe Leone

8pm EST/ 5pm PST: Meet the Deadlies by Anne Undeland

Saturday, March 2, 2024

8pm EST/ 5pm PST: The Inexorable Trial for Jennifer Moore by Christy Patti

10pm EST/ 7pm PST: In the Aftermath of Mercy by Scott Johnson

Sunday, March 3, 2024

7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Decoration Day by Larry Pellegrini

Zoom Frequently Asked Questions FAQ

Videos


Death Keeps His Court in Off-Off-Broadway Death Keeps His Court
Chain Theatre (2/17 - 2/28) Tracker
Strawberry's Spring Fling in Off-Off-Broadway Strawberry's Spring Fling
The Green Room 42 (3/1 - 3/1) Tracker
PHOTOS VIDEOS
The New Play Festival in Off-Off-Broadway The New Play Festival
Zoom (2/23 - 3/3) Tracker
Broadway Goes A Cappella 5 in Off-Off-Broadway Broadway Goes A Cappella 5
The Cutting Room (3/4 - 3/4) Tracker
PHOTOS
NYC Aerial Dance Festival in Off-Off-Broadway NYC Aerial Dance Festival
Five Angels Theater (3/8 - 3/9) Tracker
Witchland in Off-Off-Broadway Witchland
Chain Theatre (4/5 - 4/14)

NEW PLAY Tracker
PHOTOS
POLYMATH: La Comédie de la Mort in Off-Off-Broadway POLYMATH: La Comédie de la Mort
the cell (3/15 - 3/16)

CONCERT Tracker
Family Ties in Off-Off-Broadway Family Ties
Don't Tell Mama (2/22 - 3/15)
Hi. I'm Will. in Off-Off-Broadway Hi. I'm Will.
The Stonewall Inn (3/13 - 3/13)
American Classical Orchestra Performs Bach’s B Minor Mass At Alice Tully Hall with The ACO Chorus, Mar 7 in Off-Off-Broadway American Classical Orchestra Performs Bach’s B Minor Mass At Alice Tully Hall with The ACO Chorus, Mar 7
Alice Tully Music Hall (3/7 - 3/7)
Then and Now by Jessica Carmona (The Chain Theatre: One Act Festival 2024) in Off-Off-Broadway Then and Now by Jessica Carmona (The Chain Theatre: One Act Festival 2024)
The Chain Theatre (2/11 - 2/24)
DISCOUNT
Museum in Off-Off-Broadway Museum
fishmarket theatre co. (2/22 - 2/24)
VIEW SHOWS  ADD A SHOW  

Recommended For You