The Conejo Players to Present PETER PAN, 7/13 - 8/11

The Conejo Players to Present PETER PAN, 7/13 - 8/11

The Conejo Players presents PETER PAN July 13 through August 11. PETER PAN is a delightful high-flying family spectacle! The boy who refuses to grow up, Peter Pan, spends his never-ending childhood adventuring on the small island of Neverland as leader of his gang, the Lost Boys. The show's adventures begin when Peter teaches Wendy and her brothers how to fly and invites them to come with him to Never-Never-Land. Fly away with Peter, Tinkerbell, and the Darling children to a place where children can fly and exciting, frightening adventures happen every day. Pirates, fairies, natives, and Lost Boys abound in this thrilling escapade!

Visit for more details.

Director - Erin Fagundes
Music Director - John Gaston
Choreographer - Miriam Durrie-Kirsch
Producer - Jennifer Kilpatrick

July 13th through August 11th, 2012
Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 PM
Sunday Matinees at 2:00 PM
Saturday Matinee July 28th at 2:00 PM

$20.00 - Regular
$18.00 - Senior / Student / Military

SPECIAL NOTE: Curious to know what we have up our sleeves for our 55th Anniversary Season in 2013? Be there on opening night of PETER PAN to hear the official announcement!

Noreen Smith as Mrs. Darling
Arryck Adams as Mr. Darling/Hook
Lacey Smith as Wendy
SebastIan Williams as John
Camden Coburn as Michael
Hailey Smith as Nana
Samantha Netzen as Liza/Crocodile
Kate Smith as Jane
Jackie Nicole as Peter Pan
Madeline Rubenstein as Tiger Lily
Shawn W. Lanz as Smee

Jennifer Bliman as Curly
Anthony Valdez as Slightly
Abigail Thompson as Twin 1
Jade McGlynn as Twin 2
Logan Bytheway as Nibs
Drew Downing as Rabbit
Allison Shulman as Tootles
Alex Jackels as Giggles
Samuel Thacker as Cubby

Derek Foster as Noodler
Dale Alpert as Cecco
Jonathan Ortiz as Skylights
Nikko Arce as Starkey
Juan Salvador as Alf Mason
Rick Perry as Jukes
Tim Reese as Cookson
John Barker as Mullins
Rick Steinberg as Foggerty

Jonathan Ortiz as Sage
Audrey Miller as Daffodil
Francine Miller as Buttercup
Cayton Coburn as Dandelion
Kate Smith as Rosebud
Kelyla Nelson as Saffron
Nikko Arce as Mustard Seed
Randi Saxer as Bluebell
Monica Ubungen as Violet
Annie Sherman as Sunflower
KasSandra Lee Scott as Sweet Pea
Tim Reese as Willow
Sarah de la Garrigue as Chrysanthemum
Katelyn Norman as Marigold
Joaquin Najera as Tumbleweed

Related Articles

Los Angeles THEATER Stories | Shows  Like BWW LA  Follow BWW LA

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...