Boulder Theater Announces Updated Schedule Starting 3/23

Here's what we've got coming up at Boulder Theater as of March 23. All shows are on sale now unless otherwise noted.
                              
Wed, Mar 25 KUNC presents
7:30pm HAPA
Reserved=$30.00, GA Seated=$24.00

Thur, Mar 26 Boulder Weekly Film Series & Center for ReSource Conservation presents
8:00pm Fuel
Change your Fuel, Change your World
GA / All Ages / $10.00

Fri, Mar 27 Boulder Weekly presents An Evening with
9:00pm Dark Star Orchestra
GA / 21+ / $29.50

Sat, Mar 28 Boulder Weekly presents An Evening with
9:00pm Dark Star Orchestra
GA / All Ages Balcony / $29.50

Sun, Mar 29 97.3 KBCO presents
7:00pm E-Town w/ BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet & Ben Kweller                                              GA / All Ages / $18.75

Wed, April 1 KUVO Jazz Appreciation Series
8:00pm DR. LONNIE SMITH TRIO w/ Pianoramax
Reserved=$34.50, GA=$29.00 / 21+

Fri, April 3 KUVO presents
9:00pm Quemando   
GA / 21+ / $12.00

Sat, April 4 2009 NPC Axis Northern Colorado
9am & 5pm Bodybuilding & Fitness Championship
Reserved=$19.75-$60.00, Pre-Judge GA=$19.75 / All Ages

Tues, April 7 KUVO Jazz Appreciation Series
7:30pm Bill Frisell Quartet ft. Ron Miles, Rudy Royston & Tony Scherr w/ guests
Reserved=$32.00, GA=$25.00 / All Ages

Wed, April 8 Boulder Weekly Films & Radio 1190 present
8:00pm Wilco Live "Ashes of American Flags"
GA / All Ages / $12.00

Thur, April 9 KGNU presents
8:30pm Hot Buttered Rum & The Travelin' McCourys
GA / 21+ / $26.00

Fri, April 10 Live Nation & 97.3 KBCO presents
8:00pm BB King w/ Lukas Nelson & the Promise of the Real
Gold Circle=$109.00, Reserved Balcony=$93.50, GA Standing=$77.50 / 21+
This event is sold out.
                              
Sat, Apr 11 KUNC presents
8:00pm George Winston
Reserved=$39.50, GA=$29.50 / All Ages

Sun, Apr 12 Arlo Gurthie's "Lost World Tour"
7:30pm Feat. Abe Guthrie & the Burns Sisters
Reserved=$39.00, GA=$29.50 / 21+

Wed, April 15 Soda Jerk presents
9:00pm Tech N9ne w/ Murs, Big Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun, Black Pegasus
GA / All Ages / Advance=$27.50, DOS=$30.50                                                                      This event is canceled.

Fri, April 17 Colorado Daily presents
9:00pm The Motet w/ Euforquestra
GA / 21+ / $17.50

Sat, April 18 97.3 KBCO presents
9:00pm Nershi's Blue Planet ft. Keith Moseley (SCI), Jeff Sipe (Leftover Salmon), Erik Deutsch (Charlie Hunter) & Nick Forster (Hot Rize, E-town) w/ Elephant Revival Official Earthfest Boulder After-party
GA / 21+ / $18.50

Thur, April 23 97.3 KBCO presents
7:00pm E-Town w/ Ralph Stanley & Ramblin' Jack Elliott
GA / All Ages / $35.00

Fri, April 24 KGNU & Boulder Weekly present
8:30pm 17th Annual Microbreweries for the Environment ft. Kyle Hollingsworth &  Friends with The Pimps of Joytime
GA / 21+ / $23.00 / $2 pints
                              
Sat, April 25 ColoradoKids.com presents
3:00pm Dan Zanes & Friends
GA / All Ages / $25.00 over 12, $17.50 under 12

Tues, April 28 KUVO Jazz Appreciation Series
7:30pm An Evening with McCoy Tyner
Reserved=$38.00, GA=$29.50 / All Ages
                              
Wed, April 29 KUVO Jazz Appreciation Series
8:00pm John Scofield's Piety Street Band ft. Donald Ramsey, Jon Cleary & Ricky Fataar w/ guests
GA / $34.00 / 21+

Wed, May 6 Elephant Journal Talk Show
7:00pm ft. Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche w/ Paper Bird ecofashion show by prAna
GA / Advance=$18.00, Day of Show=$23.50 / All Ages

Thur, May 7 Oceanic Preservation Society presents
8:00pm "The Cove"
GA / All Ages / $20.00

Sun, May 10 Boulder Ballet presents
11:00am/2:00pm Beauty & The Beast
Reserved=$34.50, GA/Adult=$26.00, Child/Senior=$18.50 / All Ages

Sat, May 16 Marquee Magazine, Radio 1190 & KGNU present
8:00pm The Flatlanders ft. Joe Ely, Jimmie Dale Gilmore & Butch Hancock w/ Bukka Allen
GA / 21+ / $30.00

Fri, May 22 4th Annual
8:00pm Bob Dylan Tribute Concert ft. Dylan66 & Friends
GA / 21+ / $20.00

Tues, May 26 Soda Jerk presents
8:00pm Taking Back Sunday w/ Anberlin & Envy on the Coast
GA / All Ages / $29.50
                              
Tues, June 2 Radio 1190, KGNU & Westword present
9:00pm Animal Collective w/ Black Dice
GA / All Ages / $25.00

Fri, June 19 Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers
9:00pm                                                                                                                                GA / 21+ / $21.50

Thur, Aug 6 KGNU presents
7:30pm Greg Brown
Reserved=$35.00, GA=$29.00 / 21+

All shows are on sale now (unless otherwise noted) at the Boulder Theater box office (303)786-7030, or online at www.bouldertheater.com. Ticket prices include tax and service charge.

Related Articles View More Denver Stories   Shows



More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram
   
popup